Day 635: The 22nd of April

Out for a long time today. Was being as helpful as I can manage.

Helped my father build a fence in my sister’s garden, while also taking care of Corwin when I was not needed. It was a tiring time and freezing cold too as the evening went on. At least I got some delicious food to make up for it when we got back to the house.

Was nice to get out and get some perspective on things, really. Been in a bit of a rut as far as this coursework is concerned. I am feeling a little better about it now, though I still wish to email my lecturer with a question or two before I can be fully sure of myself.

It is about time for me to head off. We all have a weekend to continue enjoying, do we not? No need to be worrying about anything this late at night.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

