Day 637: The 24th of April

I did it, boys! I started my coursework.

And that is the first step to finishing the damn thing. Honestly, I think I can get quite a lot of it done tomorrow, given the time. After all, the bit I am currently on is only 1500 words. Just have to write one sentence at a time, get my referencing down and read up on all my additional research. If all goes well… I might actually feel confident by the end of the week.

I think this is going to be the most challenging piece of coursework, to be frank. Simply the lack of any real law means that it is a lot of unclear areas to tackle. I think I can still manage to pass the module at least and I will try my best to get an excellent piece of work written up.

I shall probably set my alarm tonight, simply to give me some more time to work. I won’t start as soon as I wake up, mind you. I like to have a warm up period of a little while just to get my desire to game out of my system. Still, if I can keep a steady writing pace, we should be in the money.

Time to sleep for now though.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

