Day 640: The 27th of April

Well, we are getting there. I’ll be glad to put Policing to one side for a while.

Honestly I will probably have to rework this draft before I submit it at the end of next month. I’ll feel better and more relaxed if I at least have something to submit though. After I finish writing tomorrow I can start researching for the second Policing question and once that is done I can actually start the proper law coursework.

Still, if I want to get this stuff done, I need to be well rested. So I shall head off. Otherwise I am just going to make myself panic about this all over again.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

