Day 644: The 1st of May

We made it to May.

I am so tired of all of this stuff. Tomorrow I need to read all of the articles I collected today regarding juries, so that I can write an essay and get Policing out of the way. Then I can start writing the coursework that matters.

On top of all of this bollocks, we have lectures coming up and the like. I don’t plan to do any tutorials, but I need to think about which lectures, if any, are worth going to. Honestly, I feel like the coursework subjects are fine, I shouldn’t need to do anything more for them. The exam subject is already finished with all the new stuff too. I just don’t want to disappoint anyone from the course.

That is silly, I know. It is.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

