Day 647: The 4th of May

I spent the day hanging out with my mother, which was nice. It has been a long time since we spent time together.

We went up to vote, then had lunch before coming home and lazily plodding our way through the afternoon. Well, at least I did. I wrote a sentence of my second coursework question. It was a good sentence though, I liked it. I shall write the rest of the essay tomorrow, when I have the desire.

Weeha!

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

