Day 655: The 12th of May

A breakthrough. I actually have a good idea of what I need to write for this coursework now.

Yes, it took four days or so, but I have finally got a reasonable understanding of what the question is asking of me at long last. That means that I can probably get a decent amount of writing done tomorrow, if I can get my final bits of reading done early.

Got to get at least a little bit of this work done tomorrow. I don’t want to have to write the whole 3000 words in one day. Two days is an acceptable timeframe for that kind of thing. Otherwise I might extend my time for this coursework into Monday, though that is pushing my luck when it comes to EU.

Honestly, I think a lot of my worry comes from my attitude. When you constantly tell yourself that you don’t know anything, it becomes hard to actually gather the effort to understand. You end up floundering in the most basic concepts that you could easily understand if you opened your mind and believed that you could understand them.

Just hoping I have enough to write about to cover the wordcount. I think I probably can manage, in that regard.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

