Day 667: The 24th of May

Got lots of revision done today. Of course, there is still more brushing up to do tomorrow.

Got about 11 pages of defamation to cover, if I feel it necessary tomorrow. Also need to grab some articles to read on the essay topics. Other than that, it is just a question of going over what I have revised over the past two days and making sure I have all the cases down.

Feeling pretty confident at this stage. I think the nerves will start good and proper tomorrow, though a couple of run-throughs of my notes should calm me down. I have trespass to the person torts down pat, as far as I can tell, but I need a little bit more work on land torts, particularly private nuisance.

Anyway, 1 more day to go now. Then it will all come down to crunch time. And we can merely pray for my success.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

