Day 668: The 25th of May

Revision is well and truly over now.

Well, it has been a busy few days, but it is down to crunch time now. Going to read one more article before I go to bed, but I am essentially done with my work. Now it comes time to hope for good favour on the exam tomorrow.

Honestly the only area that is worrying me regarding this exam is the essay question. The problem question areas I have down pretty much perfectly. The chances of me blanking on either a trespass to the person or land tort question are essentially nil.

On the other hand, the essay topic I have been revising is essentially just Rylands v Fletcher. And that is fine, since it appears to come up every year. The only two worries are: will it come up this year and, if it does, will I actually be able to answer it? That depends on how the question is worded though.

Let’s put it this way. If it doesn’t come up, then I am completely boned. I believe that it will come up though, so let us just pray.

Anyway, going to finish up and go to bed. Got to wake up early and catch the train, like old times. Wish me luck, ladies and gentlemen.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

