Day 669: The 26th of May

Yeah, I’m free! Free falling!

It is like a dream, being done with uni for another long while. Honestly I thought this year would never end, it was a nightmare of a year.

I can’t wait to not have to think for a few months now. Instead, I can let all the tension drain out of me and hopefully recover some of my previous personality once again. It gets rather tense, when the work starts piling up.

Anyway, I am going to bed now. It has been a long and exhausting day and I want to have a long sleep, without an alarm set.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

