Day 677: The 3rd of June

Another day, another 15 hours of playing Persona 5.

God, I am so in love with this game. Honestly, I was worried I wouldn’t be as into it as the other games in the series, but it has just hooked me. I ended up spending a long time stuck on some of the enemies in a Palace today though, and the boss was no joke either. Took up a lot of time dealing with that.

The only real trouble is that I have issues with being able to go to sleep. I just want to stay up playing, so when I finally lie down I end up just thinking about playing and trying to think of excuses to get up again. It is kind of crazy.

Anyway, I am still going to try to get some sleep. Catching up after assessment season still.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

