Day 680: The 6th of June

Interesting day.

I slept a bit longer than I have been recently, given how late I was up last night. Then I played Persona 5 for a while, until Ben came over and watched Only Connect with me for the afternoon and evening. It was pretty nice.

The upcoming weeks are going to be busy though, by the sound of it. Meet ups shall be happening and whatnot. Until that stuff starts going down, I want to enjoy my time to myself as much as possible.

Anyway, it is pretty late. Need to sleep soon if I want to have even more fun tomorrow.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

