Day 681: The 7th of June

Man, the plot thickens in Persona today.

I really want to play more, but I know that tomorrow is going to be a busy day. So much stuff going down, I will need to get up at some point and go out. At least if I get up at a reasonable time I will be able to play for a couple of hours or so.

I ended up being awake in bed for a really long time last night. I was listening to YouTube videos and before I knew it the birds were singing outside my window. But I still didn’t feel that tired. It was a weird time.

Anyway, I guess I’ll go to bed now. I hope that people don’t talk politics too much tomorrow, eh?

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

