Day 686: The 12th of June

I’ve been catching up on some of the stuff I’ve missed over the past week or so.

But first, I ought to mention something that almost gave me a heart attack yesterday. I finally went onto the module selection page for my next year of uni and found that nearly all the modules were already full. In fact, I would have had to do a dissertation in order to actually do third year.

Obviously, take was a terrifying prospect. Still, I e-mailed the uni and today they got back to me and told me that the caps on the modules had been taken off and I would get into all the modules I wanted. So thank God for that.

Honestly, I didn’t mention this yesterday because I was pretty scared and kind of didn’t want to admit that it was happening. Now that everything is sorted, I can relax a little bit.

I was going to start new game+ today, but I decided against it. Need a little bit of time off to chill before launching into the story again. Even though there are still things I need to do, it does mean going through all of the tutorial section again, which will probably take a while.

But yeah, I’m going to go lie down. Feels strangely empty, now that I have nothing to be doing.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

