Day 693: The 19th of June

Another horribly hot day.

Just be a little bit cooler, that is all I wish for right now. Even now, in the early hours of the morning, it is still blazingly hot within my room. And I have two fans on and the windows open. It is ridiculous.

I think my room gets the brunt of the heat for some reason. Maybe it is just the electronics, but I have literally only had my PS4 on all day. Seems like it shouldn’t be throwing out enough heat to fill a room.

BLUH.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

