Day 699: The 25th of June

Feeling quite a bit better today.

I do love going in the spa. So refreshing and calming. Spent some time in the Zen garden and the many heated rooms, slowly refreshing my body. And, joyfully, my back is no longer in agony.

Tomorrow we shall return home for a little while before the next holiday event. Shall be nice to see my familiar room, have my own space and such. Not that I don’t enjoy my holiday, but it has been fairly hectic and I have been ill throughout, which puts a damper on things.

Anyway, finishing up for the night now. Have a good one.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

