Day 701: The 27th of June

Well, I am finally starting to recover from what was quite a painful couple of days.

Yesterday, I awoke to severe chest pains and shaking in my body, which was just great. My father ended up calling out the paramedics, who then checked me over and determined that I was pretty much in perfect health. Or as perfect as my health could be given my lifestyle.

Anyway, I ended up suffering pretty severe pain throughout the day, and having to endure a 6 hour long car journey home, all cramped up together. On top of that, we got home to the news that the bathroom had flooded while we were gone. At that point I decided to just collapse for the night.

Felt much better come this morning, and I now feel pretty much back to my normal self. So that is good. Shall be heading to bed soon too.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

