Day 702: The 28th of June

Back to normal life for a spell.

I was so glad to finally have a day where I wasn’t pestered at some point or another. Instead, I just got to enjoy my own company and casually sort out some of the stuff that has been building up whilst I have been busy.

It all ended up meaning that I have stayed up late again tonight, obviously. I ended up restarting new game+ on Persona today. I wanted to actually listen to the story and not skip through it all, like I was intending to on my second playthrough. It just took some time for me to actually want to start playing from the very beginning again. The tutorial section is the hardest to get through on repeat playthroughs, given that it is very story-heavy and I have seen it all prior.

At long last though, I believe I am pretty much done with the tutorials. The gameplay is ready to open up for my second playthrough, which I hope to be getting the platinum trophy from. I think it shall likely be within my grasp, if I use my time wisely. My knowledge from my initial blind runthrough should come in very handy in that regard.

Anyway, it is nice to be back home. Peaceful, at last. We shall be off again come the week’s end, so I am enjoying my time as much as possible.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

