Day 724: The 20th of July

Turns out all my worries were for nothing.

Got my results today, a casual 2:1 across the board for my second semester assessments. Now, I’ll take that quite happily. Honestly I’m just pleased that I managed to get through the year with a pretty high overall score. That means one year left before I finish up.

On top of getting results, I also went out with the gang tonight, yet again. It was curry club at Wetherspoon’s, which is a popular day for us to pop down there. It was an… interesting evening, to say the least. Had some interesting and entertaining conversations, although not everyone had as great a time. Still, I think it was an overall positive experience, at least for me.

Anyway, I am hoping to obtain a brand new game tomorrow, so it is time for bed. Exciting times ahead.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a comment