Day 729: The 25th of July

Bluh, bluh, bluh.

I’m tired. Been slowly but surely making my way up the rankings in Splatoon. Painfully slowly, actually. Starting to feel like the Heavy Splatling isn’t the right weapon for me. Or at least I need way more practise at it.

Sometimes I feel like I am getting there, with my trigger pulls being just right and me taking it slow and steady, planning my route ahead. But with the kit on the weapon I end up not doing much good for the team and then I try to play too aggressively and die. It’s a tricky one.

Anyway, that isn’t going to stop me from trying. Maybe I’ll check out some other weapons, but we shall see how things go.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

