Day 744: The 9th of August

Well, today was a nice day to relax. I shall be doing stuff tomorrow.

Going to meet a friend before going out to ‘spoon’s in the evening, so that means I need to wake up, get washed and dressed and walk up to town. Hopefully the day goes well, though we shall have to see how things go.

I always get pretty nervous about meeting up with friends, but there probably isn’t too much to worry about. If push comes to shove I can find something entertaining to do I am sure. I hope.

I dunno. It should go alright.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

