Day 999: The 21st of April

Man, it is so hot. April is not meant to be like this.

Just a month ago we were turning up the heating, complaining about snow and stuff. Now it is the height of Summer and I have my fan on once again.

Spent a long time today slowly working through chapters of the book I need to read for my lecture on Monday. I have a lot of it down, but it is a bit of a drag. Tomorrow I shall be doing some prep for my Child Law tutorial instead, so that should hopefully be a little bit more interesting. Even if I have to look through a ton of case law, which will probably take a while.

Plus, I have to get up at 5 AM on Monday, which is going to be physically painful. Not particularly looking forward to that.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a comment