Day 510: The 18th of December

Well, another interesting day, to some degree at least.

Still mostly unwell, haven’t been feeling great all day. That sort of cold, lightheaded feeling that you only get when you are unwell and just can’t do anything. I took some medicine, played some games and talked some people out of destroying long-lasting friendships. All in all, just a usual day.

Still having trouble waking up though. I think it is mainly a combination of illness and it being pretty cold outside still. Just causes me to snooze for far too long. When I woke up I did play a solid amount of Pokémon again though, so that was nice.

Ate some delicious food today too. That was fun. Other than that it has been fairly quiet, which is not necessarily a bad thing.

Have a great Monday everyone.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a comment